Billy Wright
"Black Sheep"
President
Rich Osvai
"OZ"
Vice President
usa-02-june.gif usa-02-june.gif
Don Bell
Secretary / Treasurer
Pat Szrejter
Director 
 Sergeant-At-Arms
Bob Rhodes
Road Capt./Safety Officer
Ernest Davis
"Preacher"
Chaplain
bluehorizline.gif bluehorizline.gif bluehorizline.gif bluehorizline.gif bluehorizline.gif bluehorizline.gif bluehorizline.gif bluehorizline.gif bluehorizline.gif
Click on any Name to Send an E-Mail
E-MAIL
 
jbales@bknc16.org
dbell@bknc16.org
bbriggs@bknc16.org
mbuie@bknc16.org
HEAVEN-1
scohn@bknc16.org
bconnell@bknc16.org
edavis@bknc16.org
rderricottt@bknc16.org
kenglehart@bknc16.org
bgrant@bknc16.org
tjenkins@bknc16.org
hlilly@bknc16.org
bmegargee@bknc16.org
rosvai@bknc16.org
joxendine@bknc16.org
jreap@bknc16.org
rrhodes@bknc16.org
ssmith@bknc16.org
bsteele@bknc16.org
pszrejter@bknc16.org
kwaters@bknc16.org
bwright@bknc16.org
 
 
LAST NAME
 
Bales
Bell
Briggs
Buie
Clark, Sr.
Cohn
Connell
Davis
Derricott
Englehart
Grant
Jenkins
Lilly
Megargee
Osvai
Oxendine
Reap
Rhodes
Smith
Steele
Szrejter
Waters
Wright
FIRST NAME
 
John
Donald
Bobby
Malcom
Richard
Steven
William
Ernest
Russel
Kathleen
Brandi
Tracy
Hubert
Barnard
Richard
Jack
James
Robert
Sonya
Bob
Patrick
Kevin
William 
NICK NAME
 
Austin
 
 
 
Rick
 
Bill
Ernie
 
 
 
TJ
Bert
Barney
OZ
 
Reap
Bob
 
 
Pat
 
Billy
 
 
 
 
 
Charter Member
 
Charter Member
 
Charter Member
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Charter Member
 
Charter Member
Meet the Chapter
 
 
William Connell
Director 
Asst. Chaplain
 
bluehorizline.gif bluehorizline.gif bluehorizline.gif bknc16002013.jpg
EVENTS
CONTACT US
INTERESTING LINKS
OFFICER MEMORIAL
PHOTOS
CALENDAR
PATCHES
HISTORY
MEMBERS ONLY
bknc16002003.jpg
KNIGHT OF THE YEAR
bknc16002002.jpg
CHAPTER GENERAL STORE